購物滿HK$600,送1套4件礦物美妝套裝 │ 優惠碼【BARE600】
購物滿HK$1,000,送1套8件礦物美妝套裝 │ 優惠碼【BARE1000】

是的。bareMinerals 提供最高品質的產品,為完美肌膚提供一切需要。bareMinerals 專利配方將化妝及護膚完美結合,為肌膚提供滋潤,令妝容更完美,即使不卸妝睡覺亦可。bareMinerals 產品亦適合敏感肌膚使用。

是的。bareMinerals 化妝品以優質天然的礦物成份製造。絲般柔滑的粉狀質地遇上體溫後,便轉化為貼滑霜質狀,撫平細紋及皺紋,絕不會令肌膚乾燥。經臨床驗證,bareMinerals 產品能提升肌膚質素。

不是。粉狀的化妝產品是非常容易使用,你只需要掌握3個簡易步驟 Swirl,Tap,Buff,就能得心應手地塗上粉底、遮瑕、眼影及胭脂,打造無瑕持久的妝容,全日毋須補妝。

不是。bareMinerals 所有化妝品都是配合專業化妝掃一起使用。bareMinerals 的專業化妝掃都是經特別設計及剪裁,特別適合抓緊礦物粉,掃上面上時令礦物粉均勻散在肌膚上,直接用於妝容上,絕不造成浪費。bareMinerals 深 信,使用少量的粉底、眼影及胭脂,同樣能締造完美妝容。

所用份量大概等於飲 Cappuccino 時上面灑上的朱古力粉。

絕不需要。要達致最佳的覆蓋效果,第一層以打圈方法,由面部側面、腮位開始向內打圈輕掃,慢慢推開至面部中央、前額及鼻等位置,再重覆重點掃一次,覆蓋度由自己控制

絕不需要。bareMinierals 化妝品高效持久,全日毋須補妝。若果希望補妝,只需以便攜式多用途化妝掃,存取適量的粉底或 M 礦物定妝粉於掃內,便可以隨時補妝

當然可以。bareMinerals 礦物亮眼粉 SPF 20 及遮瑕產品能遮蓋雙眼,鼻翼及唇角的灰黑暗啞,將疲倦一掃而空。多功能的遮瑕產品有如魔法般,將面上的瑕疪抹去,並抵擋紫外線的侵害,亦令 bareMinerals 礦物粉底 SPF 15 更能造出自然柔滑的亮澤妝效,讓你的肌膚展現無瑕健康。

全線純正礦物化妝品,性質一致,容易推開,輕鬆打造無瑕持久妝容。 bareMinerals 化妝品色澤鮮艷持久、提供光澤至啞光質地的多元化選擇,顧客可根據個人喜好自由配搭

適合。bareMinerals 控油妝前底霜及啞緻活膚礦物粉底 SPF 15 能高效控油,配合礦物定妝粉吸油功效,讓你的妝容終日展現清爽及賦有光澤。

Shopping Cart

RECEIVE A FREE 4-PIECES BEAUTY SET UPON HK$600 PURCHASE │ CODE【BARE600】
RECEIVE A FREE 8-PIECES BEAUTY SET UPON HK$1,000 PURCHASE │ CODE【BARE1000】

Please feel at ease when using bareMinerals products as we do not test on animals. We also do not work with any manufacturers that do animal testing. 

At bareMinerals, we only use the finest quality ingredients in our products to give you everything you want without anything your skin doesn’t need. Our proprietary bareMinerals formula represents the ideal mix of makeup and skincare problem-solving cosmetics that perfect and pamper the complexion.

Our products are suitable for even the most sensitive skin type.

Yes. bareMinerals makeup is clinically proven to improve the appearance of your skin over time. The creamy minerals, made with only the purest, highest quality ingredients, diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles without drying out your skin. Its silky, soft texture looks like a powder, but works like a cream and buffs on beautifully.

No. Powdery makeup is as easy to manage as compact makeup. All you need is to master 3 easy steps “Swirl,Tap,Buff” and apply to foundation, concealer, eyecolor and blush. The result is flawless skin and long-lasting makeup that you won’t need to retouch for the entire day.

No. All you need is only a very small amount of foundation, eyecolor or blush. Our brushes are uniquely designed, trimmed and shaped to grab hold of our mineral powders tightly to prevent dropping. Remember to use the right amount, all powder will go directly onto your face via the right brushes.

The amount is as same as the cocoa powder you use to sprinkle on your cappuccinos.

No. Gently buff the powder on your face in circular motions starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbones. Then, buff around your face, working your way to the cheeks, forehead, and nose.

No. The idea of using bareMinierals is that it will last for the entire day. However, if you still wish to retouch, all you need to bring is our Buff and Go Brush. Grab your favorite foundation or Mineral Veil on the brush, close it tightly and use it as a slight retouch at anytime of the day.

Yes. bareMinerals Well Rested SPF 20 Eye Brightener will diminish the appearance of morning drowsiness, dark shadows around the eyes or even the nose and lips. Our trusty Multi-Tasking Concealer works like magic, making undesirable details disappear and turning your skin invisible to the sun’s harmful rays. Each creamy shade makes for a beautiful, soft shadow complement to your bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, expertly covering imperfections. So your skin looks naturally flawless and stays healthy.

Our vibrant and long-lasting colors can be mixed and matched for custom combinations and offer your choice of textures, from sheer to opaque. All-natural consistency makes them easy to apply and blend seamlessly. The results is flawless coverage and long-lasting results.

Yes. Our Oil Control Prime Time Foundation Primer and Matte SPF 15 Foundation help to control oil production while our Mineral Veil will absorb oil. They will make your skin look radiant and feel velvety.

Shopping Cart